Men looking for Women in Hermanus, Western Cape

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    Attention Ladies
I'm black male of race, professional, mature, independent, self maintained and a Christian. I'm…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
    Mr Nice Guy
Looking for a nice time? No strings, just fun, a night that will make you feel young again. Very…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Looking for satisfaction - will remunerate
Anyone in the Hermanus, caledon, kleinmond or grabouw area who wants to satisfy a man for money…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
    Where are the naughty ladies
White guy looking to have some daytime fun. NSA. Discreet. Lets play Ladies only please. No…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018
    I would like to meet a coloured girl
Hi. I am a white guy living in Hermanus. I would like to meet a coloured girl.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Please help
In Capetown vacation gone wrong in serious need of 1000 as soon as possible.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Monday, 27 November 2017
    Fun time
Im looking for sumone to join me and my wife for a 3sum if intrestid send me a sms and ill call u
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Colored Guy Available Right now...
Any race welcome I too horny.send the message via Ads Africa with a whatsapp or coontct number.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    Friend
Any lady who is willing to take me in her world to be a friend 0624814244 call me
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Monday, 30 October 2017
  Married or Single...need some help...now
Here for just a few hours.Hermanus, Somerset, etc. email me.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 26 October 2017
    Pearly beach fun - willing to pay
Will be in pearly beach this weekend and would like some company. Any ladies wanna join me
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Monday, 10 July 2017
    White women or coloured only 0731320924
Am a black man 30 years old looking coloured or white for sex and pay me, any age call 0731320924.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
    White male looking for Sex please contact for photo
Hi I'm a white male 18 years old looking for a woman please contact me for photos 0762835900 Sorry…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
    Threesome
Any lady in gansbaai want a threesome with me and my gf tonight. Last night here tonight
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 20 April 2017
    Seeking mature lady for discreet day time meeting
Hi. Late 30 married white guy seeking mature lady for mutal sexual satisfaction. Must be discreet…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
    Discreet for the older ladies
Hi there I'm young 27 and curious about some things still. I'm here for any discreet women in…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Monday, 23 January 2017
    Looking for attractive female
A white 36 muscular and bearded guy looking for attractive white girl 25 to 36 for company and…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
    Sex man again
Hi ladies any lady who wanna fucked m available with strong penic i just want to start this new…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
    Sex man
White woman nd colord plz fear nothing m ready for you plz whatsup me i am a black guy who knows…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
  Healing powers of mountains... Call or watsap on 0836678727...
Love spells. Money spells. Women problems. Contreol love. Lost lovers. Badluck. All financial…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 25 August 2016
    Some nice cam fun
Hi girls young white male here, offering some free cam sex, we can masturbate together or u can…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Friday, 12 August 2016
    White looking for Black/ Clrd Girl
I'm a 37 white looking to have sum nsa fun with a black or clrd girl. Any age over 18 and any body…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Monday, 11 July 2016
    FREE skype for girls i also wanne try my first hand job
Hi all all girls i wanne try skype sex and maby get my first hand job please contact me Roger…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  A black man looking for NSA just for fun
Lookng for a mature lady to fuck hit me with you app number or email will get in touch.mostly wana…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Sunday, 29 May 2016
    Fit all kinds
I am taking this serious as Guy who always think of other ladies to do not hungry d'or wht they…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
    Let me make u happy
I am a black who is fully matured looking to satify womans in sex any race is welcome im hungry for…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Sunday, 27 March 2016
    Like sex any race any age
hi ladies m here for don't go faraway from me I have what you need sex you til u say stop stop I'm…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 26 March 2016
    Hungry for those who used to fucked
Telling thé truth mi pénis can mâke those who want to ne fucked fil more relaxe after it watsup me…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
    Sex for free
Hi ladies i am a black Guy who like sex i can sec in smartway réel self un heaven
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 9 January 2016
    Sexy young colourd
Hi I'm a sexy good looking colourd guy I would like a bbf woman to fuck me.or older white woman I…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Page: 1  2  next »