Men looking for Men in Hermanus, Western Cape

Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Nsa fun for discreet guys
Looking for gay bottom for fun around Hermanus Zwelihle location. Be clean , slim n not older than…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    I need a good face fuck
Any guy to fuck my face and top me until you groan with pleasure.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Fun
hey guys I am gaybtm femin from Stanford need fun add me on 0849809639
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Two manly men for chemfun
Good day looking for manly men for some good fuck fun. Just love manly men of color.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
  Around hermanus
Looking for big cock tops whatsapp 0603057471
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    Any matured guys needing a nice bj
Any guys in the Gansbaai area needing a nice bj? I am in Uilenkraalsmond for the weekend and would…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
    Looking
…for a top discreet partner today only must host aswell. Free of charge must be clean aswell.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    NSA fun
In Hermanus area for the day and looking for a wank and suck buddy. 48 wm, 6' shaved cut and clean.
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 25 August 2018
    39yo Shy Virgin needs first time top
I am a white shy virgin bottom, and I would like my first experience. I don't want to talk just…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
    Discreet Bottom
Bottom looking for discreet top WA 0649059365
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
    Straight guy looking
Lets meet. Im just outside hermanus
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    Any guys using Hermanus gyms?
Are u using one of the hermanus gyms?
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
    Fun.
Discreet guy seeking fun in hermanus. Can host And mobile Visiting
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Will pay R500 to play with young guy 18 to 20. No sex needed
500 for youngster to wank and suck. No sex needed
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
    Smaag suig!
20-jarige jags student wil bietjie pret hê! Stuur my n e-pos met jou nommer as jy gesuig wil word…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Who is available now to fuck my Virgin ass?
Hi. I am white 38yo virgin ass. I am looking for someone now to fuck me. I am shy and I dont talk…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Ready For the weekend.
Evening im coloured straight acting but biosexual(bottom) would like to be fucked over the weekend…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Any white male for some cock fun pearly beach
Hi I'm wm46 visiting pearly beach any one available for some fun 0795446052 whatsup only
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 14 April 2018
    Luchan
Im bottom 27years young looking for pleasure from men any age&race welcome. discreet and no jokes
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Horny male 4 nsa fun
Anything goes.Couples and singles welcome
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    37yo wm looking for wm for friendship
Professional white male looking for interesting play mates and more. . no druggies and white males…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Friday, 16 March 2018
  Sissyboy
Hi Im jessica just a little shy sissyboy that likes to dress in lingerie for a horny man To suck…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    Horny Bottom
Hi all, I am a bottom white gay male from Hermanus. I am looking for TOP/VERS guys for NSA fun, I…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    I'm bottom gay man 26
I'm looking for top clean or straight men who wanna have discreet fun can text me on 063 647 1307…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Monday, 8 January 2018
    Bottom
looking for White or coloured top guy to break my ass jst for r150 am virginity and am ready to…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Saturday, 30 December 2017
    R500 offered for a boy 18-19 just to suck and wank
Hi. I offer R500.00 for a young guy to suck and wank. You lie naked on the bed and I play with you…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Sunday, 26 November 2017
    Horny Bottom
Horny gay bottom looking to meet some Top guys for NSA fun. I'm clean, descrete and can travel…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
  Sissy boy
Hi i want to meet a top I'm a bottom only A Nice guy that wants me to suck his cock. Just be cool…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    First time bottom
Hi Will be coming to pearly beach soon. Me in my 40's MWM with a boep. Would prefer a guy that is…
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Thursday, 9 November 2017
    Will offer 500 for a young boy 18 - 23
…Pls reply with face pic
Western Cape › Hermanus
 
Page: 1  2  next »